Skip to content

Introducing Student Teacher Intern: Julina

June 13, 2013
IMG_0645

Left – Student Teacher Intern Julina

Hello! My name is Julina and I am going to be interning with Growing Chefs! over the next three weeks. I am currently completing my degree in Education to become an Elementary school teacher with a specialization in Core French.

I absolutely love to cook, bake and eat! My love for cooking has made me passionate about teaching students the benefits and sheer joy of cooking healthy food. With Growing Chefs! I hope to spread my knowledge about living a healthy lifestyle through the food we eat. I am thrilled to meet the students, chef volunteers, and teachers through visiting different Growing Chefs! classrooms over the next three weeks!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

